Skip to Menu Skip to Content
Go to Main menuGo to Content

Contact Us

Professor Edward (Ted) Sargent
Vice-President, International
(416) 978-5401
ted.sargent@utoronto.ca

 

Professor Joseph Wong
Associate Vice-President and Vice-Provost, International Student Experience
(416) 946-7955
joe.wong@utoronto.ca

 

Professor Christopher Yip
Associate Vice-President, International Partnerships
(416) 978-0888
christopher.yip@utoronto.ca

 

Lidy Lee
Administrative Coordinator & Executive Assistant
(416) 978-0225
lidy.lee@utoronto.ca

 

Liza Wong
Administrator, Finance and HR
(416) 978-7811
lizasy.wong@utoronto.ca

 

Vanessa Laufer
Director, International Relations
(416) 946-3661
vanessa.laufer@utoronto.ca

 

Joanne Chou
International Strategy Officer
(416) 946-3660
joanne.chou@utoronto.ca

 

Ayako Ariga
International Research Officer
(416) 946-0253
ayako.ariga@utoronto.ca 

 

Skandha Sunderasen
International Research Officer
416-946-4085
s.sunderasen@utoronto.ca

 

Cindy Tse
Executive Assistant & Administrative Coordinator
(416) 946-5851
cindy.tse@utoronto.ca